If your roommate is confirmed from the waitlist they will be added to your room and you will be sent an email confirmation. 

Although it may not be possible to accommodate every request, we will do our best to try to make sure you are sharing a room with the friends you have asked for.

It is important that until your roommate is cleared from the waitlist you are paid in full based on your current occupancy. In the case that someone cleared off the waitlist joins your room, your occupancy will be updated, and any over payment will be refunded to you. We will send you a confirmation email once your request has been processed. 

Any change in price caused by a change of occupancy is the responsibility of the traveler.

Did this answer your question?