Yes! We are excited to hear you may be able to travel with us after all. You can reinstate your trip as long as we still have space for you to join. 

If the trip status is Active or Limited, we can simply add you back to the trip. You only need to send our Help Desk a message with your request and get caught up with your missed payments.

Once you have been added to the trip again, you will need to re-submit your roommate request from your online profile. Please see our article on How do I request/change my roommates.

If the trip has sold out and we have a waitlist, do not worry! We will add your name to the waiting list. Just keep in mind there may be an increase from the original booking price as prices change depending on the time of booking with our suppliers. 

For further details on the waitlist process review the information here

Did this answer your question?